SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL LIST
Loading Events

Past Events

Events List Navigation

YIP Programming Committee
Learn More >

Tuesday, November 10, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

YIP’s November Programming Committee Meeting

misconduct
Learn More >

Thursday, November 19, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

YIP’s November Get Involved Happy Hour @ Misconduct

Feb 25 Happy Hour
Learn More >

Thursday, February 25, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

YIP’s 2016 Kick Off Happy Hour

STUDIOS
Learn More >

Tuesday, April 5, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Block by Block: Getting Things Done in Your Neighborhood

5555401435_9e17206f6c_o
Learn More >

Tuesday, April 19, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Call Your Girlfriend (About the Elections): YIP 2016 Primary Phonebank

5555401435_9e17206f6c_o
Learn More >

Monday, April 25, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Get Out The YIP Vote!

I-voted-stickers-Philly-AP-600
Learn More >

Tuesday, April 26, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Election Day Happy Hour Watch Party

IMG_0239
Learn More >

Wednesday, May 11, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

May Committee Meeting

sts-ls-005-dccb6d99
Learn More >

Tuesday, May 31, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Get Involved Happy Hour – Summer Kick-off

Avenues (1)
Learn More >

Thursday, June 9, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Poverty and Inequality: A Panel Discussion on Issues and Avenues to Engagement

Cleaning & Greening 101 (2)
Learn More >

Wednesday, June 22, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Cleaning + Greening 101: Embrace Your Inner Leslie Knope

YF-ArtPolitics-Web
Learn More >

Wednesday, July 13, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Young Friends Night: Art and Politics with Young Involved Phildelphia

13717282_10153584824020880_4406397157068985564_o
Learn More >

Wednesday, July 27, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

YIP Presents StorySlam: Inside the Political Machine at Johnny Brenda’s

Citizen_1
Learn More >

Thursday, July 28, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Citizen Presents: Innovation and Local Government

Il5Ol
Learn More >

Monday, August 15, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

August Get Involved Happy Hour

IMG_0239
Learn More >

Wednesday, September 14, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

September Committee Meeting

Homebuying
Learn More >

Tuesday, September 20, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Homebuying 101

13924857_10157386256700235_6263561300589141218_n
Learn More >

Thursday, September 22, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

YIP’s Super Sweet 16 Party!

Learn More >

Wednesday, October 12, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

YIP October Committee Meeting

I-voted-stickers-Philly-AP-600
Learn More >

Wednesday, October 26, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Democracy and the Democratic Party in Philly

5555401435_9e17206f6c_o
Learn More >

Wednesday, November 2, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Get Out the YIP Vote – Fall 2016 Edition!

soyp
Learn More >

Friday, November 11 - Saturday, November 19

State of Young Philly 2016

born-to-run-1
Learn More >

Thursday, January 12, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Born To Run: Building your Base

stratus-rooftop-lounge-60ee20ce
Learn More >

Thursday, February 16, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

YIP’s 2017 Kick Off Happy Hour

have a spectacular year ahead (1)
Learn More >

Wednesday, March 22, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Idea Forum Committee Meeting

+ Export Listed Events